I GOT SOME MONEY IN MY POCKET AND I WANNA GO SHOPPING (♪♪)

So my dear readers,
today I decided to make a more “random” article, where I’d like to show you some lovely things I wouldn’t mind having in my not-so-big closet, which I found on various sites I often visit (*sites of boutiques I love or at least WOULD love to shop @) …
hbyhgyMANGOhguvhgrtlittle metallic holographic shoulder bag from MANGO
I’m actually in love with these holographic bagssss ! So here comes one more :   TOTEBAGTOTEBAGMILLY
Hologram Demi Tote Bag by MILLY
As we’re already talking about bags, let’s stay at that and appreciate this one aswell :
tumblr_muiic4dEqI1rlst6uo1_500You surely already saw one of these wonderful CÉLINE bags, they’re simple, classy, BUT fvcking expensive.
Oh how I wish I was rich
ASOS SCANDAL Cut Out Heels
ASOS SCANDAL Cut Out Heels
New Look Kurse White Lace Up Flat Shoes
NEW LOOK Kurse White Lace Up Flat Shoes
loving these shoes

SKIRTNASTY GALSKIRTNASTY GAL2Cute, black, simple skirt from NASTY GAL

DRESS BRANDY MELVILLE
jjnjnMELVILLEYuria Dress-BRANDY MELVILLE
what I specially like about this loveley dress is the cut-out back, which gives it that little touch
PULL URBAN OUTFITTERS 2 PULL URBAN OUTFITTERSPins & Needles Nanna Crop Jumper found on URBAN OUTFITTERS

Cropped Sweater FOREVER 21Cropped Sweater from FOREVER 21
PULL&BEAR
Jacquard Denim Shirt from PULL & BEAR

This is all for NOW. There’s much more I’d like to have, of course. After all, we’re never happy with what we have…
There will be some more articles like this one, in the future, with more clothes and shoes and bags and all we girls love ☺
Bye for now, xoxo

3 thoughts on “I GOT SOME MONEY IN MY POCKET AND I WANNA GO SHOPPING (♪♪)

  1. Pingback: I GOT SOME MONEY IN MY POCKET AND I WANNA GO SHOPPING ♪♪ (once again) | 2chanelforyou

Leave a comment